

RAMDARSHAN PUBLIC SCHOOL

LEARN . LEAD . SUCCEED

This is to certify that the below mentioned members are part of our PTA for the session 2024-25.

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

S. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1	Jogindra Meher	OBC	Principal
2	Ramakant Dhruwanshi	OBC	Teacher
3	Anita Sahu	OBC	Teacher
4	Rashmi Rani Meher	OBC	Teacher
5	Shilpa Soni	GEN	Parent
6	Yogita Nirala	SC	Parent
7	Brammhanand Patel	OBC	Parent
8	Vanmala Dhruw	ST	Parent
9	Deepak Agrawal	GEN	Parent
10	Chumman Singh Diwan	ST	Parent

PRINCIPAL Ramdarshan Public School Janghora, Pithora Dist-Mahasamund(C.G.)



